The Belts & Roads Initiative (BRI) is an unprecedented business opportunity for Chinese firms’ international expansion and for businesses wishing to enter China or increase their presence. But what is the best way to communicate to consumers in those countries in order to sell your products and services to them? If your company is wanting to understand how to sell more of your products or services and drive brand awareness either in China or in countries along the BRI Routes, then this is the webinar for you. 

Join Kantar TNS on 25th October and 1st November as we draw from Connected Life, our international study covering 30 BRI markets as well as Greater China, to explore how to connect with consumers via different media touchpoints and the role of brands in their digital lives. We will answer questions such as:

  • What is the best way for brands to engage with consumers and through what specific media channels in each country?
  • What are consumers’ practices when it comes to e-commerce and what are the opportunities for brands?
  • How digitally connected are consumers in Greater China, along the Four Corridors and throughout the Maritime Silk Road of China’s BRI?
  • To what degree are consumers engaged in social media and how can brands influence them through it?

If you or your colleagues are interested in finding out more about any Kantar reports and solutions, please contact us on marketing.china@kantar.com

Speakers:

 

Sacha Cody

Kantar Global Account Director

 

Ellen Chen

Kantar Digital & Media Insights Executive

 

Webinar information:

 

Greater China - For Chinese companies who want to go overseas (in Chinese)

Date: Wednesday, October 25, 2017

Time: 15:00 CST / 7:00 UTC

Watch the recording >>

 

Southeast of Asia - For foreign companies who want to win in China (in English)

Date: Wednesday, November 1, 2017

Time: 14:00 CST / 6:00 UTC

Watch the recording >>

 

Europe & Africa - For foreign companies who want to win in China (in English)

Date: Wednesday, November 1, 2017

Time: 10:00 CEST / 9:00 UTC / 17:00 CST

Watch the recording >>